K-Pic… | .. TaeTiSeo Releases Teaser Photo


TaeTiSeo, is the first official sub-group of Girls’ Generation
and is composed of three Girls’ Generation members, Taeyeon (leader), Tiffany, and Seohyun.
TaeTiSeo‘s debut album, Twinkle is scheduled for release on May 2, 2012.


TaeTiSeo, أول فرقه فرعيه من فرقة Girls’ Generation
وتتألف من ثلاثة أعضاء من Girls’ Generation, تاييون ( القائد ), تيفاني, سيوهيون
( توينكل Twinkle ) اول ألبوم TaeTiSeo سيتم اصدار في 2 مايو 2012

PLEASE Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s